The Masters Sweep 2024

Please note the entry fee is now £25.
The Masters Sweep 2024


1. Select Your Golfers: Choose 6 golfers from the provided list, ensuring their total points do not exceed 300.

2. Register Your Selections: Email your selections to AND with the subject line ‘register’. For returning players, use ‘The Masters’ to avoid confusion. Please copy Ian for smoother processing.

3. Submission Format: List your selections with their corresponding points, like this:

Rahm 84
C. Smith 55
D. Johnson 54
Young 50
Day 46
Z. Johnson 11

Total = 300

4. Scoring and Rules: The winner will have the lowest combined score for their 6 players. If a player misses the cut or withdraws after starting, they will receive a score of ‘field average’ +3 strokes. Withdrawals before starting allow for replacements, provided the replacement hasn’t completed more than 3 holes. If no replacement is nominated, one will be made based on the initial pricing list.

5. Entry Deadline: Entries close at 23:59 on Wednesday 10th April 2024.

6. Entry Fee: The entry fee is £25. Upon sending your email registration with the subject ‘register’ (or ‘The Masters’), along with your 6 selections and payment, you will be entered. Confirmation emails will be sent on Thursday 11th April 2024.

7. Entry List: A full entry list will be posted at

8. Payment: Submit the £25 entry fee to Sanatander, Jason Kelly. Account Number: 21152830, Sort Code: 09-01-27. BIC: ABBYGB2LXXX, IBAN: GB27ABBY09012721152830. Reference your name. Alternatively, use Paypal to Ensure you select ‘send to someone you trust’ to avoid deductions.

9. Prize Fund: The prize fund will vary based on the number of entrants.

10. Questions: For any queries, email starting from April 8th.

11. Updates: Receive daily email updates with the leaderboard, also available at and @jasonkellygolf on ‘X’.

12. Email Issues: In case of email problems, visit the website for updates.

13. Financial Responsibilities: Entrants are responsible for all banking charges, payment fees, and FX costs, both for entries and winnings.

14. New Player Registration: New players must use the subject line ‘register’ to comply with ‘Gambling Legislation’. Registering on makes us a ‘Private Members Club’. Returning players won’t receive confirmation unless there’s an issue with their entry.

15. Prize Distribution: The number of paid places will be disclosed in the email on Thursday 11th April 2024.

Scheffler, Scottie 105
McIlroy, Rory 89
Rahm, Jon 84
Schauffele, Xander 78
Matsuyama, Hideki 74
Koepka, Brooks 73
Spieth, Jordan 71
Niemann, Joaquin 65
Aberg, Ludvig 64
Clark, Wyndham 61
Hovland, Viktor 61
Cantlay, Patrick 59
Zalatoris, Will 59
Fitzpatrick, Matt 59
DeChambeau, Bryson 57
Smith, Cameron 55
Johnson, Dustin 54
Finau, Tony 53
Fleetwood, Tommy 53
Thomas, Justin 52
Morikawa, Collin 52
Theegala, Sahith 51
Lowry, Shane 51
Young, Cameron 50
Homa, Max 47
Burns, Sam 47
Hatton, Tyrrell 46
Day, Jason 46
Henley, Russell 46
Conners, Corey 45
Harman, Brian 45
Reed, Patrick 44
Lee, Min Woo 43
Kim, Si Woo 43
Scott, Adam 38
Garcia, Sergio 37
Bhatia, Akshay 36
Im, Sungjae 35
McCarthy, Denny 34
Fowler, Rickie 32
Kim, Tom 31
Rose, Justin 31
English, Harris 30
An, Byeong Hun 29
Jaeger, Stephan 28
Kirk, Chris 28
Bradley, Keegan 27
Woods, Tiger 26
Meronk, Adrian 26
Straka, Sepp 26
Hadwin, Adam 26
Hojgaard, Nicolai 25
Taylor, Nick 25
Van Rooyen, Erik 25
Kitayama, Kurt 24
Olesen, Thorbjorn 24
Mickelson, Phil 24
Pavon, Matthieu 24
Fox, Ryan 23
Poston, J.T. 23
Watson, Bubba 23
Cole, Eric 23
Moore, Taylor 23
Eckroat, Austin 23
Grillo, Emiliano 22
Knapp, Jake 22
Glover, Lucas 21
Davis, Cameron 20
Schenk, Adam 20
Dunlap, Nick 20
Woodland, Gary 19
List, Luke 19
Schwartzel, Charl 17
Hisatsune, Ryo 17
Malnati, Peter 16
Hodges, Lee 16
Willett, Danny 13
Murray, Grayson 12
Lamprecht, Christo 11
Johnson, Zach 11
Villegas, Camilo 9
Hagestad, Stewart 7
De la Fuente, Santiago 6
Shipley, Neal 5
Stubbs, Jasper 5
Couples, Fred 5
Singh, Vijay 4
Weir, Mike 3
Olazabal, Jose Maria 3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *